My first pano done on the iPhone

November 19, 2009 § 1 Comment

This is my first pano done on the iPhone using AutoStitch and Photogene.

Deck pano 11/17/2009

I was inspired by Steve Harlow who does amazing panos on the iPhone.

§ One Response to My first pano done on the iPhone

  • p0ps says:

    Good to see you taking up the fine art of iPanography. I hope you saved the original size out of Photogene. These things are fun when they are big.

    So, take care, have fun. Hope we meetup sometime. Thanks for the shout out.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My first pano done on the iPhone at Curtido y Salsa.

meta